Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) Full EP

MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley has released a new project called “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP.

Consequently, Naira Marley’s new record “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young JohnMayorkun and C Blvck.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such as RexxieKillertunes and Studio Magic.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Naira Marley x CBlvck – Tingasa

  2. Naira Marley – Tesumole

  3. Naira Marley & Young Jonn – Mafo

  4. Naira Marley – Isheyen (Prod. Rexxie)

  5. Naira Marley – Oja (Challenge Version)

  6. Naira Marley x Mayorkun – Yanyanyan


As Directed by SOMTO, watch the visuals, Enjoy and Learn the new dance move for the jam.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.