Download Album: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

YBNL Nation vibes machine, Fireboy DML has finally released his long-awaited project, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album.

Fireboy DML’s project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ album is a no-features work which houses 13-tracks with songs like ‘Jealous’, ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say’.

Production credit from Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo, P Prime and others.

Fireboy DML Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Need You || DOWNLOAD MP3


  2. Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3


  3. Scatter || DOWNLOAD MP3


  4. Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3


  6. Like I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3


  7.  Gbas Gbos || DOWNLOAD MP3


  8. King || DOWNLOAD MP3


  9. Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3


  10. High on Life || DOWNLOAD MP3


  11.  Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. What If I Say || DOWNLOAD MP3


  13. Wait and See || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.